I’ve launched a golf website – www.golferslittlehelper.com

I have been busy over the last week or so putting together a golf website for golf beginners.  Being such a lover of the game I find it quite rewarding helping out the golf newbies.

I suppose offering some help to the weekend hackers or weekday skivers will be good for any golfer looking for a few quick tips to shave off a few strokes during their golf round.   I must admit sorting out the social media and backdoor analytics of a new website is as addictive as Candy Crush and getting to the next level.

My favourite page so far is http://golferslittlehelper.com/Golf_Clubs.html but maybe you would prefer the golf jokes –http://golferslittlehelper.com/Golfhumour.html

All my golf buddies please do me a favour and have a quick look and send me some feedback. Any feedback (good or bad) will be much appreciated. The site is changing daily so send me your favourite golf joke or the best golf tip you ever heard as I am on the prowl for content.  My golfing email is – jonno@golferslittlehelper.com

Leave a Reply

