Newspaper Howler

As a PR student you get asked to read the newspaper every day. That was quite a few years ago but I still have a thirst for news and like to read it where I can. I came across something unusual today. I just happened to be looking at a local paper and spotted something I have not seen in years. I think the proofreader was on holiday. Take a look in particular at the caption to the picture. Oops! Either that or the local Councillor is very angry indeed! 😉 Double click the image if you need to enlarge it.

Have you seen anything that made you smile recently in the paper?

Leave a Reply

