I just realised Andy Rooney died on 4 November 2011 aged 92

Andy RooneyAndy Rooney was a great laugh whenever I watched him doing his piece “A Few Minutes with Andy Rooney” on 60 Minutes. He always had something quirky to say even if it was about his grandkids teaching him how to text.

I thought I’d put a link to my favourite interview with him ever. It was with Ali G and he got so upset because Sacha Baron Cohen was not speaking correctly and he had dedicated his life to writing and language.

Leave a Reply

